top of page
screen wide.webp

CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

Holoholo Screens 5-Star Yelp Reviews Testimonials Best Custom Window and Screen Replacement Company in Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii. Custom Patio Enclosures. Authorized Dealer of Crimsafe. Authorized Dealer of Phifer. Authorized Dealer of Phifer Petscreen. Authorized Dealer of Active. Call 808-374-5433
Client: Y A. 5-Star Yelp Reviews Testimonials Holoholo Screens Best Custom Window and Screen Replacement Company in Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii. Custom Patio Enclosures.

SEARCHING for screens/window service? The search STOPS HERE. ABSOLUTELY satisfied with the customer service, attention to detail and honest pricing. Got a quick response from Tracey after texting the number, came out the next day gave me some suggestions, fair estimates, understanding of what I wanted and was able to schedule the work around my work schedule.

Sabrina and assistant came out and did an OUTSTANDING job on the install. I am EXTREMELY HAPPY with the work completed. I highly recommend HoloHolo for all your screen/window needs. Oh Sabrina even changed out and adjusted my windows old rusted out crank assembly after noticing it was even functional.

MAHALO Holoholo!!!!!!!!!!!!! SUPPORT LOCAL, local business for local people

5-Star Yelp Client Reviewer Y A. Kapolei, OAHU Window Screen Replacement Repair to keep the bugs out. HOLOHOLO Screens OAHU Window Screen & Patio Door Screen Replacement and Custom Patio Enclosure Company in Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii. Honolulu, Kailua, Aiea, Pearl City, Waianae, Kaneohe, Haleiwa, Diamond Head. Call: 808-374-5433
HoloHolo Screens OAHU Client Testimonial. Y A. 5-Star Yelp Reviews. Best and Affordable Window Screen Replacement for Kapolei, Oahu, Hawaii Home. Window Screens and Patio Door Screens Replacement Company in Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii. Custom Patio Enclosures to Keep the Bugs Outs
5-Star Yelp Client Reviewer Y A. Kapolei, OAHU Window Screen Replacement Repair to keep the bugs out. HOLOHOLO Screens OAHU Window Screen & Patio Door Screen Replacement and Custom Patio Enclosure Company in Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii. Honolulu, Kailua, Aiea, Pearl City, Waianae, Kaneohe, Haleiwa, Diamond Head. Call: 808-374-5433
HoloHolo Screens OAHU Client Testimonial. Y A. 5-Star Yelp Reviews. Best and Affordable Window Screen Replacement for Kapolei, Oahu, Hawaii Home. Window Screens and Patio Door Screens Replacement Company in Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii. Custom Patio Enclosures to Keep the Bugs Outs
5-Star Yelp Client Reviewer Y A. Kapolei, OAHU Window Screen Replacement Repair to keep the bugs out. HOLOHOLO Screens OAHU Window Screen & Patio Door Screen Replacement and Custom Patio Enclosure Company in Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii. Honolulu, Kailua, Aiea, Pearl City, Waianae, Kaneohe, Haleiwa, Diamond Head. Call: 808-374-5433
Client: Chris K. 5-Star Yelp Reviews Testimonials Holoholo Screens Best Custom Window and Screen Replacement Company in Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii. Custom Patio Enclosures.

Great job Tracy and team. Would definitely recommend excited to use our lanai and not worry about the bugs.

HoloHolo Screens OAHU Client Testimonial. Chris K. 5-Star Yelp Reviews. Best and Affordable Custom Patio Enclosures for Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii Home. Window Screens, Patio Doors, Patio Door Screens, Sliding Door Rollers Replacement Company in Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii. Custom Patio Enclosures to Keep Insects at Bay
HoloHolo Screens OAHU Client Testimonial. Chris K. 5-Star Yelp Reviews. Best and Affordable Custom Patio Enclosures for Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii Home. Window and Screen Replacement Company in Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii. Custom Patio Enclosures to Keep the Insects Away.
HoloHolo Screens OAHU Client Testimonial. Chris K. 5-Star Yelp Reviews. Best and Affordable Custom Patio Enclosures for Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii Home. Window Screens and Patio Door Screens Replacement Company in Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii. Custom Patio Enclosures Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
HoloHolo Screens OAHU Client Testimonial. Chris K. 5-Star Yelp Reviews. Best and Affordable Custom Patio Enclosures for Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii Home. Window Screens and Patio Door Screens Replacement Company in Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii. Custom Patio Enclosures to Keep the Bugs Outs
HoloHolo Screens OAHU Client Testimonial. Chris K. 5-Star Yelp Reviews. Best and Affordable Custom Patio Enclosures for Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii Home. Window Screens and Patio Door Screens Replacement Company in Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii. Custom Patio Enclosures. Enjoy the View without Insects and Gnats
Client: Mark B. 5-Star Yelp Reviews Testimonials Holoholo Screens Best Custom Window and Screen Replacement Company in Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii. Custom Patio Enclosures.

Requested to fabricate 2 new window screens to replace my old ones. Really fast turn around and service! Took only a day for them to work on it. Overall, quality of the work is great.

HoloHolo Screens OAHU Client Testimonial. Mark B. 5-Star Yelp Review "Quality Work is Great. Took 1 Day." Affordable New Window Screens. Custom Patio Enclosures for Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii Home. Window Screens and Patio Door Screens Replacement Company in Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii. Custom Patio Enclosures to Keep the Bugs Outs
Screen Shot 2023-06-21 at 4.31.41 PM.png

They are far and away the best screen repair and replacement business on-island. Tracy and Sabrina were responsive and extremely professional. They gave a great price and completed the work as agreed on the date scheduled. Some the custom cut screens for our lanai were extremely difficult to manufacture. They did with no complaints and no additional cost. Fantastic!

Screen Shot 2023-06-21 at 4.27.08 PM.png

Custom Manufactured Screen

Screen Shot 2023-06-21 at 4.27.19 PM.png

Custom lanai screens.. beautiful job.

Client: N W. 5-Star Yelp Reviews Testimonials Holoholo Screens Best Custom Window and Screen Replacement Company in Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii. Custom Patio Enclosures.

Tracy did a very awesome job on our heavy glass lanai door and building us a whole new screen lanai door too.

He is SUPER BUSY but I can see why because he does top quality work and clearly takes great pride in his workmanship!
He is very well worth the wait and his prices are quite reasonable too.
I highly recommend him and the services the provides!
Thank you Tracy!!!

Client: Maddie S. 5-Star Yelp Reviews Testimonials Holoholo Screens Best Custom Window and Screen Replacement Company in Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii. Custom Patio Enclosures.

Holoholo screened in my covered patio by building custom screens on site. They kept everything super clean and the team was very professional. I tell everyone about their work. I can now enjoy my patio with no flies or other bugs and it has added another room to my house.

HoloHolo Screens OAHU Client Testimonial. Maddie S. 5-Star Yelp Review "Holoholo screened in my covered patio by building custom screens on site." Custom Covered Patio for Honolulu,Oahu, Hawaii Home. Enjoy Patio with No flies or Other Bugs. Window Screens and Patio Door Screens Replacement Company.
Client: Edgar G. 5-Star Yelp Reviews Testimonials Holoholo Screens Best Custom Window and Screen Replacement Company in Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii. Custom Patio Enclosures.

Exceeded expectations. I shopped the comp and HoloHolo gave a great price. Communication was excellent, I didn't even have to be at the property for any part of the scope. Best part is Tracy took initiative to replace rollers on sliding doors that I knew were bad and wasn't on the original request, this is customer service! Will def use again and recommend to friends and family. Mahalo.

Client: Laureen C. 5-Star Yelp Reviews Testimonials Holoholo Screens Best Custom Window and Screen Replacement Company in Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii. Custom Patio Enclosures.

I have been wanting to fix or install a new screen door but didn't know where to start to look for one ..  so the first thing I do for referrals was go to Yelp to look for a company with good reviews. I'm glad  I did that because I am very satisfied with Holoholo Screens.

I realize no company is perfect and there were some not so good reviews.. but most of them were good. I spoke to Tracy ( the owner) and he was very responsive. He was very easy to talk with and always replied when I texted him or showed up when I made an appointment with him.

When I went to his warehouse and got lost... I called him and he even came out to the main street to look for me and direct me in the right direction to the warehouse. I found my perfect security screen door and am very satisfied with his work .

Screen Shot 2023-06-21 at 4.14.35 PM.png

I need to replace old 12 screens with different sizes, from estimate to the completion of the order less than a week.  It's pleasant to work with Tracy & his team, well communicate, prompt responses, reliable and friendly.  Highly recommended.

Screen Shot 2023-06-21 at 4.16.35 PM.png

My screen door broke at the hinge. I left it for a bit but really needed something. I didn't feel like messing around with a Home Depot/Lowe's one so decided to check around on Yelp. I stumbled upon Holoholo Screens. The online form yielded me no results so I ended up calling then leaving a text message. Tracy got back to me a few days later. I told him what I wanted and the rough measurements. He gave me an estimate and after I agreed to it, he scheduled a day/time to come out with me - all via text - easy!

Tracy and his crew came out, removed the old door and replaced it with a new hinged screen door. The door feels good and sturdy and was installed nicely.

I see a few other reviews that said the same experience like I had - no response to the online form or call/text. Tracy does installations himself and also the estimating/scheduling so I'd suggest trying a few times to reach him if the first time doesn't work.

Screen Shot 2023-06-21 at 4.24.29 PM.png

Tracy Responded to my request for a quote quickly. I got a great deal on my screens, patio doors, and operators. The patio doors are sturdy and glide like a dream. Tracy and his crew worked quickly and efficiently to complete the whole process in less than two days. I highly recommend HoloHolo Screens for all your screen needs.

Holoholo Screens 5-Star Alignable Reviews Testimonials Best Custom Window and Screen Replacement Company in Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii. Custom Patio Enclosures. Authorized Dealer of Crimsafe. Authorized Dealer of Phifer. Authorized Dealer of Phifer Petscreen. Authorized Dealer of Active. Call 808-374-5433
Client: Richard Huddleston. 5-Star Alignable Reviews Testimonials Holoholo Screens Best Custom Window and Screen Replacement Company in Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii. Custom Patio Enclosures.

"Tracy does excellent work at a reasonable price. Very satisfied.

Highly recommended."

SELLING ONLY QUALITY BRANDS:

Holoholo Screens. Authorized Dealer of Active. Best Custom Window and Screen Replacement Company in Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii. Custom Patio Enclosures. Call 808-374-5433
Holoholo Screens. Authorized Dealer of Phifer Pet Screen. Best Custom Window and Screen Replacement Company in Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii. Custom Patio Enclosures. Call 808-374-5433
Holoholo Screens. Authorized Dealer of Phifer. Best Custom Window and Screen Replacement Company in Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii. Custom Patio Enclosures. Call 808-374-5433
Holoholo Screens. Authorized Dealer of Crimsafe. Best Custom Window and Screen Replacement Company in Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii. Custom Patio Enclosures. Call 808-374-5433
bottom of page